The team

Showing 26 items
IDNameOrganizationemailskypeIDtelmobile
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
IDNameOrganizationemailskypeIDtelmobile
01 Margherita Forcolin CeTIM margherita.forcolin@cetim.org keeca89  +31 (0) 6 19367212 
02 Bernhard Katzy  CeTIM prof.Katzy@cetim.org bernhard_katzy   
03 CLaudia Buecker CeTIM claudia.buecker@cetim.org claudia_buecker   
04 Georgia Alfadopoulou gea@certh.gr georgia.alfadopoulou   
05 Aristos Halatsis Certh halatsis@certh.gr arhalatsis   
06 Jannicke Baalsrud Hauge BIBA baa@biba.uni-bremen.de baa01j   
07 Kostas Kalaboukas SingularLogic kkalaboukas@singularlogic.eu kkalab   
08 Kahina Hamadache SingularLogic khamadache@singularlogic.eu kahina.hadamache   
09 Nils Meyer-Larsen ISL meyer-larsen@isl.org meyer.larsen.isl   
10 Jens Shumacher SFC sfc.jensshumachergmail.com jsr-fhv   
11 Gunnar Stefansson Chalmers gunnar.stefansson@chalmers.se gunste.   
12 Violeta roso Chalmers violeta.roso@chalmers.se violeta.roso   
13 Per-Olof Arnäs CHalmers per-olof.arnas@chalmers.se perarn   
14 George Tsoukos Tredit g.tsoukos@tredit.gr giorgos.tr   
15 Hans Westerheim Sintef hans.westerheim@sintef.no hanswesterheim   
16 Ann Karlsson WSP ann.karlsson@wspgroup.se    
17 Pehr-Ola Pahlen WSP Pehr-Ola.Pahlen@WSPGroup.se    
18 Fredrik Orwén WSP Fredrik.Orwen@wspgroup.se    
19 Henrik Sternberg WSP henrik.sternberg@tlog.lth.se sternbeh   
20 Fredrik Nilsson WSP fredrik.nilsson@plog.lth.se fredrik13nilsson   
21 Thorsten Huelsmann ECM thorsten.huelsmann@effizienzcluster.de t_huelsmann   
22 Nomo Braun ECM nomo.braun@effizienzcluster.de    
23 David Cipres ITA dcipres@ita.es dcipres.ita   
24 Teresa Gaspar ITA tgaspar@ita.es mtgaspar   
25 Alberto Capella  ITA acapella@ita.es alberto_capella   
26 Pilar Fernandez de Alarcon  pfernandez@ita.es pfernandez_ita   
Showing 26 items